Nominations Subcommittee


Maria H√§usl, 
Technical University of Dresden, DE

Elizabeth Hayes, 
Fuller Theological Seminary

Sandra Huebenthal,
University of Passau

Dominika Kurek-Chomycz,
Liverpool Hope University, UK

Christoph Nihan,
University of Lausanne, CH

Katharnia Pyschny,
University of Lausanne, CH

Nominations Subcommittee Policy 

Download the policy here

The Annual Conference 2021
takes place 2-5 August
online, hosted in Wuppertal.
Read more.